Wildcats News · 20-21 Coaches Contact Info


Fall Sports

These sports begin at the end of July and run through early November

Football- Coach Egan- aegan@pasco.k12.fl.us

Cheerleading- Coach ODonnell- aodonnel@pasco.k12.fl.us

Volleyball- Coach Collison- bcolliso@pasco.k12.fl.us

Cross Country- Coach Overbeck- kholyak@pasco.k12.fl.us

Boys Golf- Coach Luckett- wluckett@pasco.k12.fl.us

Girls Golf- Coach Cipolla- mcipolla@pasco.k12.fl.us

Swiming/Diving- Coach Farnsworth- hfarnswo@pasco.k12.fl.us

Winter Sports

These sports start conditioning in October and run through January

Girls Soccer- Coach Leonard- coachmark16@yahoo.com

Boys Soccer- Coach Bybee- acesoccerprep@yahoo.com

Girls Basketball- Coach Livingston- plivings@pasco.k12.fl.us

Boys Basketball- Coach Gray- mgray@pasco.k12.fl.us

Wrestling- Coach Fleshood- dfleshoo@pasco.k12.fl.us

Girls Weightlifting- Coach Farnsworth- hfarnswo@pasco.k12.fl.us

Spring Sports

These sports begin conditioning in January and run through May

Track- Coach Colding and Coach Hayden- bcolding@pasco.k12.fl.us or chayden@pasco.k12.fl.us

Tennis- Girls- Coach Overbeck- kholyak@pasco.k12.fl.us , Boys- Coach Zabala- gzabala@pasco.k12.fl.us

Baseball- Coach Moye- gmoye@pasco.k12.fl.us

Softball- Coach Pasquale- laurenmpasquale@gmail.com

Boys Weightlifting- Coach Egan- aegan@pasco.k12.fl.us

Boys Lacrosse- Coach Te Kanaw- ktekanawa@pasco.k12.fl.us

Girls Lacrosse- Coach King- eaking@pasco.k12.fl.us